DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Saturday, 22 January 2022 TM:1689 2136
Friday, 21 January 2022 TM:1688 6317
Thursday, 20 January 2022 TM:1687 4968
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 TM:1686 6629
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 TM:1685 2838
Monday, 17 January 2022 TM:1684 7307
Saturday, 15 January 2022 TM:1683 1626
Friday, 14 January 2022 TM:1682 9049
Thursday, 13 January 2022 TM:1681 6912
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 TM:1680 9714
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 TM:1679 8573
Monday, 10 January 2022 TM:1678 0282
Saturday, 08 January 2022 TM:1677 6510
Friday, 07 January 2022 TM:1676 3635
Thursday, 06 January 2022 TM:1675 3088