DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 23 January 2022 NY:633 5796
Saturday, 22 January 2022 NY:632 1707
Friday, 21 January 2022 NY:631 3439
Thursday, 20 January 2022 NY:630 3760
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 NY:629 0209
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 NY:628 5802
Monday, 17 January 2022 NY:627 6443
Sunday, 16 January 2022 NY:626 6901
Saturday, 15 January 2022 NY:625 1014
Friday, 14 January 2022 NY:624 8711
Thursday, 13 January 2022 NY:623 7038
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 NY:622 3473
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 NY:621 6763
Monday, 10 January 2022 NY:620 5923
Sunday, 09 January 2022 NY:619 8972